Adjusts to any base:
The liquid-plastics from FRANKEN-Systems.
The FRANKOSIL®1K plastic container:
Resealable. Light. Revolutionary.
FRANKEN-Systems GmbH:
Tradition yields Experience yields Innovation.
Many applications require flexible solutions.
We have several to choose from.

Office Team

Managing Director

Sven Luckert

Phone: +49 9321 382304-0
Telefax: +49 9321 382304-99

E-Mail: info@franken-systems.de

Management sales service

Christian Blohberger

Phone: +49 9321 382304-14
Telefax: +49 9321 382304-814

E-Mail: c.blohberger@franken-systems.de

Order processing

Julian Saalmüller

Phone: +49 9321 382304-18
Telefax: +49 9321 382304-818

E-Mail: j.saalmueller@franken-systems.de

Office Assistant, Registration

Bettina Walter

Phone: +49 9321 382304-19
Telefax: +49 9321 382304-99

E-Mail: b.walter@franken-systems.de

Marketing, ASSISTANT TO MANAGING DIRECTOR

Sandra Steinberger

Phone: +49 9321 382304-12
Telefax: +49 9321 382304-812

E-Mail: s.steinberger@franken-systems.de

TRAINING, ASSISTANT APPLICATION ENGINEERING

Bettina Böhm

Phone: +49 9321 382304-11
Telefax: +49 9321 382304-811

E-Mail: b.boehm@franken-systems.de

Technology

Volker Kramer

Phone: +49 9321 382304-51
Telefax: +49 9321 382304-99

E-Mail: v.kramer@franken-systems.de

MANAGEMENT APPLICATION Technology

Dipl.-Ing. Harald Apel

Phone: +49 170 9393 694
Telefax: +49 9321 382304-99

E-Mail: h.apel@franken-systems.de

APPLICATION Technology

Jens Schmidt

Phone: +49 151 116 38 737
Telefax: +49 9321 382304-99

E-Mail: j.schmidt@franken-systems.de

to top ▲